We are happy to announce that 51 teams from around the world have already participated in the XII Moscow Pre-Moot!

The Pre-Moot welcomed teams from Russia, UK, Germany, Italy, France, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Turkey, India, Malaysia, Guatemala, China, Indonesia, Bosnia and Herzegovina and many others. The full list of universities is available below:

  1. Amity Law School, Delhi (affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University)
  2. Bahcesehir University
  3. Baku State University
  4. Bilkent University
  5. Charles University
  6. China-EU School of Law
  7. CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
  8. Free University of Berlin
  9. Gadjah Mada University
  10. HEC Paris
  11. International Islamic University Malaysia
  12. Jagiellonian University
  13. Justus-Liebig-University of Giessen
  14. KLE Society’s Law College
  15. Kutafin Moscow State Law University
  16. Lomonosov Moscow State University
  17. Mari State University
  18. Marmara University
  19. Masaryk University
  20. MGIMO University
  21. National Academy of Legal Studies and Research (NALSAR) (Punishk Handa)
  22. National Research University Higher School of Economics (Moscow)
  23. National Research University Higher School of Economics (Saint-Petersburg)
  24. Peoples' Friendship University of Russia
  25. Queen Mary University of London
  26. Radboud University
  27. Rafael Landivar University
  28. Russian School of Private Law
  29. Russian State University of Justice
  30. Saarland University
  31. SASTRA (Deemed to be University)
  32. University College London
  33. University of Amsterdam
  34. University of Banja Luka
  35. University of Belgrade
  36. University of Bologna
  37. University of Cologne
  38. University of Fribourg
  39. University of Hamburg
  40. University of International Business and Economics
  41. University of Ljubljana
  42. University of Miami, School of Law
  43. University of Paris
  44. Singapore Management University, School of Law
  45. University of Ss. Cyril and Methodius
  46. University of St. Gallen
  47. University of Tehran
  48. University of Turku
  49. University of Warsaw
  50. University of World Economy and Diplomacy
  51. Erasmus University Rotterdam

Previous editions